Hand Dyed Silk Scarf – Karen Simpson

Image

Join us for a fun afternoon with Karen Simpson and go home with this lovely hand dyed silk scarf.

Dates:  Please see our calendar for dates/times.
Cost:  $40.00, includes all materials.

About fibrestudio

My name is Debbie Davis, and I opened The Fibre Studio at Yarns to Dye For on September 1, 2008 as my youngest child was heading off to college. I absolutely love being the proprietor of The Fibre Studio. My customers are great; we have fun classes & workshops; and where else can I bring my best friend, Lola, to work?
This entry was posted in Workshops and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

