Giulia Poncho

Giulia

Giulia knit in Berroco Captiva

This lightweight summer poncho is knit using Berroco Captiva.  A new yarn for spring/summer.  Click here to view the Captiva colorcard.

Class Date:  Thursday, may 3 & 17
Class Time:  2-4p
Class Fee:     $35.00 plus materials.

Remember you receive a 10% discount on all class materials.  Call The Studio to reserve your spot.

About fibrestudio

My name is Debbie Davis, and I opened The Fibre Studio at Yarns to Dye For on September 1, 2008 as my youngest child was heading off to college. I absolutely love being the proprietor of The Fibre Studio. My customers are great; we have fun classes & workshops; and where else can I bring my best friend, Lola, to work?
This entry was posted in Classes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Giulia Poncho

  1. Janie Berks says:

    I live in SC, is it possible to buy the pattern and yarn via the net for the Giulia?

    • fibrestudio says:

      Hi Janie, I got your message and I will be glad to ship to you. I have all colors of the yarn and will offer a 10% discount plus free shipping. Give me a call and we can get everything set up 704-643-7720. Thanks. Debbie

Leave a Reply

