Annis by Susan IC

AnnisOn Thursdays during March, from 1-3p, we will offer a Knit-A-Long KAL for the Annis shawl by Susan IC.  The pattern is found on Knitty.com.

Pattern calls for 400 yards of lace weight yarn.   I will knit my shawl, using Findley from Juniper Moon Farm, which is 25% off now.

There is an initial $5.00 drop in fee for the KAL.

 

About fibrestudio

My name is Debbie Davis, and I opened The Fibre Studio at Yarns to Dye For on September 1, 2008 as my youngest child was heading off to college. I absolutely love being the proprietor of The Fibre Studio. My customers are great; we have fun classes & workshops; and where else can I bring my best friend, Lola, to work?
This entry was posted in KAL - Knit A Long and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

