Moebius Cowl

photo

This is a great portable, one skein, quick knit project.  During this class, you will master the Moebius cast-on.   The cowl is knit using a soft, chunky yarn (Noro Nadeshiko, you may also use Plymouth Baby Alpaca Grande or Misty Alpaca Hand Paint Chunky) on a size 11 needle so you can finish several before the holidays.

This is a two day, two hour class, check our calendar for available dates.

Materials:  1 skein chunky yarn,
Size #11 needle with 47 inch cable

Please call 704-643-7720 to reserve your spot.

About fibrestudio

My name is Debbie Davis, and I opened The Fibre Studio at Yarns to Dye For on September 1, 2008 as my youngest child was heading off to college. I absolutely love being the proprietor of The Fibre Studio. My customers are great; we have fun classes & workshops; and where else can I bring my best friend, Lola, to work?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moebius Cowl

  1. Marsha says:

    Hi Debbie! Yjis is Marsha ( the sherron from MA and Marshe team). It was great to see you a month or so ago. Do you know where I can get the pattern for the möbius scarf done up in Noro? Thank you and I hope you are doing well!

Leave a Reply

