Fixing Mistakes II

This 2-hour class will cover additional ways to avoid making mistakes and identifying and correcting mistakes such as dropped edge stitches, yarnovers, cable reversals. The importance of gauge and pattern marking will also be covered.

Please check our claendar for available dates and call The Fibre Studio to reserve your spot.

Cost: $25

About fibrestudio

My name is Debbie Davis, and I opened The Fibre Studio at Yarns to Dye For on September 1, 2008 as my youngest child was heading off to college. I absolutely love being the proprietor of The Fibre Studio. My customers are great; we have fun classes & workshops; and where else can I bring my best friend, Lola, to work?
This entry was posted in Classes, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fixing Mistakes II

  1. Diane Sabo says:

    Debbie,
    A couple of questions. The beaded beret class shows up 4 times on the schedule including this Friday. Are these the real dates? And I’m assuming it will change a little because of the roads. Also I do not see the fixing mistake classes on the schedule.

    Diane Sabo

    • fibrestudio says:

      Hi Diane, I have put the Fixing Mistakes I & II classes on the calendar for February 25. Fixing Mistakes I is from 10:30 ti 12:30, Fixing Mistakes II is from1:30-3:30. Debbie

    • fibrestudio says:

      I have the Beaded Beret beginning on Friday from 1-3 with follow-up classes on the 21st and 28th. As I reply to this email, it is snowing to beat the band so we may have to revisit the class on Friday.

Leave a Reply

