Classes

Smocked Pullover by Pam Allen

Smocked Pullover in Firefly

This lovely pullover pattern is found in the Classic Elite Yarns pattern booklet Picnic (click this link to view other patterns in booklet).  The pullover is knit using Classic Elite Yarn Firefly (click link to view all the wonderful colors available). 

I have chosen color 7755 Corsica for my project.  It is a lovely persimmon color.  This yarn is wonderful to knit with and with a fiber content of viscose and linen, will wear better as it ages.

This is a three session class, cost is $45.00, plus materials.

Please check our calendar for available dates.

My name is Debbie Davis, and I opened The Fibre Studio at Yarns to Dye For on September 1, 2008 as my youngest child was heading off to college. I absolutely love being the proprietor of The Fibre Studio. My customers are great. We have an amazing fiber community, and where else can I bring my best friend, Lola, to work?

1 comment on “Smocked Pullover by Pam Allen

  1. Pingback: Omir – Berroco Weekend « fibrestudio

Leave a Reply

