Classes

Chiton Pullover

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Chiton Pullover is featured on the cover of the Winter/Spring, 2011 KnitScene magazine.  It is easily constructed by knitting the band, then picking up stitches around the band and joining in the round to knit the body.

Anne R. knit her Chiton Pullover using Classic Elite Yarn, Cotton Bamboo which has 52% Cotton, 48% Bamboo.

This will be a two part class, check our calendar for date and times.

Classroom Fee:  $35.00, plus materials

My name is Debbie Davis, and I opened The Fibre Studio at Yarns to Dye For on September 1, 2008 as my youngest child was heading off to college. I absolutely love being the proprietor of The Fibre Studio. My customers are great. We have an amazing fiber community, and where else can I bring my best friend, Lola, to work?

1 comment on “Chiton Pullover

  1. Having trouble figuring out the “Divide for armholes and shape sleeves” section. What should it look like by the end of that line – up to “Next row (WS)”? Can you send me a photo of one knitted to that point, or have you written alternative directions I might understand?
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

