Elephants Abound!

1551888-bigthumbnail

What color is your elephant?

When knitters get together, we always tip toe around the “Elephant” in the room – our unfinished projects.   So The Fibre Studio has set side our open Sundays to wrangle in our herd of Elephants!

Join us the second Sunday of each month from 1-6p.  There are no worries of our Elephants becoming extinct, I have a herd of my own and they are multiplying like rabbits! I am referred to around here as the Pachyderm Princess.

Peaceful Stitching,

Debbie

About fibrestudio

My name is Debbie Davis, and I opened The Fibre Studio at Yarns to Dye For on September 1, 2008 as my youngest child was heading off to college. I absolutely love being the proprietor of The Fibre Studio. My customers are great; we have fun classes & workshops; and where else can I bring my best friend, Lola, to work?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Elephants Abound!

  1. Marie Moore says:

    Dear Pachyderm Princess,
    I love and appreciate your sense of humor. I will show up one of these Sundays because I have a herd of elephants to deal with!
    Merry Christmas,
    Marie Moore

  2. Lynn Boysworth says:

    Great idea! I’ll have to come!

Leave a Reply

