Fifty Shades of Gradient

FullSizeRender

We are very excited about a new line of yarn we have added to The Fibre Studio family.  It is called “Fifty Shades of Gradient”.   Currently we are using our Walkabout and our Superwash Sock Fingering bases, but we can gradient dye any of our bases.

Our Walkabout cakes come in 4.0 ounces, 113g and 490 yards.  The Superwash Sock Fingering comes in a 4.0 ounce cake with 560 yards.

Below are some of our colors to choose from, we will be adding more.

Two Hearts

Two Hearts

DarkRainbow

Dark Side of the Rainbow

BusinessSuit

Business Suit

Erin

Erin

Violets are Blue

Violets are Blue

Foxglove

FoxGlove

About fibrestudio

My name is Debbie Davis, and I opened The Fibre Studio at Yarns to Dye For on September 1, 2008 as my youngest child was heading off to college. I absolutely love being the proprietor of The Fibre Studio. My customers are great; we have fun classes & workshops; and where else can I bring my best friend, Lola, to work?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fifty Shades of Gradient

  1. Jan Stora says:

    I am a little confused. I thought your store closed:(:(…. Are you open online now or somewhere else?

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Hello Debbie,

    I really enjoyed seeing the post Fifty Shades of Gradient. The colors are scrumptious. There is no one who creates such beautiful colorways and on such wonderful yarns!

    Marie Moore

    >

Leave a Reply

